31 oktober 2020

Commercial Night Team

Commercial Night Team 2024

Chairwoman:                                  Jolie Herman

Treasurer:                                          Felice Berendschot

Secretary:                                           Lisa Geraats

External affairs:                               Nikki Valen

Public relations officer:               Sabrina Giovannetti

Coordinator:                                     Giel Verhoeven

Hi there! We are the Commercial Night Committee for the 14th edition of the Commercial Night. We are a group of enthusiastic Marketing Management and Marketing Analytics students, with Giel as our supervisor of the board of Asset | Marketing. Together we will make sure that this edition of the Commercial Night will be a resounding succes!

If you have any questions about our committee, do not hesitate to contact us at commercialnightam@gmail.com!